Makovich & Pusti Architects Provides Architectural Services and Interior Design Services to Institutions

Bringing Quality and Experience with Design Studios Focused In:

  • Healthcare
  • Education
  • Interior Design
Makovich & Pusti Architects
111 Front Steet
Berea, OH 44017-1912
phone: (440) 891-8910
fax: (440) 891-0086
email: mparc@mparc.com

Staff

Principals

David Pusti, AIA, Principal
dpusti@mparc.com

Donald Rerko, AIA, Principal
drerko@mparc.com

Michael Molchan, AIA, CSI/CCS, Principal
mmolchan@mparc.com

Architectural

Ronald Makovich, AIA, Architect
rmakovich@mparc.com

Dennis Porcelli, AIA, LEED AP, Associate
dporcelli@mparc.com

Michael Stirling, AIA, LEED Green Associate, Project Architect
mstirling@mparc.com

Sherri Varner, Project Manager
svarner@mparc.com

Interior Design

Karen Huffman, IIDA, Interior Design
khuffman@mparc.com

Jennifer Murray, IIDA, Interior Design
jmurray@mparc.com

Support

Maura Sikula, Accounting
msikula@mparc.com

Patty Griffith, Administrative Assistant
pgriffith@mparc.com

Copyright © Makovich & Pusti Architects Inc
Powered By InUnison Ltd